Student Council

Jolene Whitley, Advisor

Ben Schanck, Advisor

KW StudCo...Everybody Counts!"
The student council is a body of students that seeks to be a voice for their peers, recognizing student concerns and interests in efforts to create an involved and positive student climate while being active members within the KWHS school community and greater Casper community.

Mission Statement: We will promote positive goal setting in the areas of communication, organization, and citizenship by presenting and listening to ideas within our school and community, planning and executing events and ideas with careful consideration and reaching out to make a positive difference.